Thursday, October 20, 2016

Netflix November 2016

Movies & TV Shows That Are Coming
to Netflix in November 2016

Gilmore Girls fans November 25 is the day you have been waiting for! Lots of other Netflix Originals released this month as well, check them all out below! Happy binging :)


The African Queen (1951)

Alfie (2004)

Bob the Builder: White Christmas (2008)

Candyman 2: Farewell to the Flesh (1995)

The Confessions of Thomas Quick (2016)

Cujo (1983)

The Doors (1991)

The Heartbreak Kid (2007)

Jetsons: The Movie (1990)

King's Faith (2013)

Love, Now (2012)

Norman Lear: Just Another Version of You (2016)

Pervert Park (2014)

Ravenous (1999)

Stephen King's Thinner (1996)

Tales from the Darkside: The Movie (1990)

Thomas & Friends: A Very Thomas Christmas (2012)

Thomas & Friends: Holiday Express (2012)

Thomas & Friends: Merry Winter Wish (2010)

Thomas & Friends: The Christmas Engines (2014)

Thomas & Friends: Ultimate Christmas (2009)


Dough (2015)

Food Choices (2016)

Meet the Blacks (2016)


The Crown: Season 1 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Dana Carvey: Straight White Male, 60 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

The Ivory Game (2016) - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Just Friends (2005)

World of Winx: Season 1 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL


Danger Mouse: Season 2 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL


All Hail King Julien: Season 4 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL


Estocolmo: Season 1 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Roman Empire: Reign of Blood: Season 1 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Tales by Light: Season 1 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

True Memoirs of An International Assassin (2016) - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Under the Sun (2015)


Take Me to the River (2015)


Chalk It Up (2016)


Carter High (2015)


Dieter Nuhr: Nuhr in Berlin - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

K-POP Extreme Survival: Season 1

Men Go to Battle (2015)

The Missing Ingredient: What is the Recipe for Success? (2016)


The 100: Season 3

Burn After Reading (2008)

Jackass 3.5: The Unrated Movie (2011)

Paddington (2014)


Lovesick: Season 2 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL 

Paranoid: Season 1 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL


The Battle of Midway (1942)

Beat Bugs: Season 2 - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Colin Quinn: The New York Story - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Divines (2016) - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Prelude to War (1942)

San Pietro (1945)

Sour Grapes (2016)

Thunderbolt (1947)

Tunisian Victory (1944)

Undercover: How to Operate Behind Enemy Lines (1943)

Why We Fight: The Battle of Russia (1943)

WWII: Report from the Aleutians (1943)




Penguins: Spy in the Huddle: Season 1



Boyhood (2014)

Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life - NETFLIX ORIGINAL

Michael Che Matters - NETFLIX ORIGINAL


Silver Skies (2016)

Avail 11/30/16

Ghost Team (2016)

I Dream Too Much (2016)

The Jungle Book (2016)

Level Up (2016)

Traded (2016)

Leaving Netflix this November... 

The Addams Family (1991)

Almost Famous (2000)

Angel Heart (1987)

Barnyard (2006)

Bratz: The Movie (2007)

The 'Burbs (1989)

Can't Hardly Wait (1998)

Chuck: Seasons 1-5

The Core (2003)

Deliverance (1972)

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (1982)

Echelon Conspiracy (2009)

Eight Crazy Nights (2002)

Empire State (2012)

Equilibrium (2002)

Escape to Witch Mountain (1975)

The Family Man (2000)

Fatal Attraction (1987)

Fresh (1994)

Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2005)

The Holiday (2006)

Into the Wild (2007)

Kangaroo Jack (2003)

Legally Blonde (2001)

Legally Blonde 2: Red, White & Blonde (2003)

Major League (1989)

Mansfield Park (1999)

Meet Joe Black (1998)

Mel Brooks: Make a Noise (2013)

Open Season (2006)

Open Season 2 (2008)

Open Season 3 (2010)

Patton Oswalt: My Weakness Is Strong (2009)

Powerpuff Girls: Seasons 1-6

Rounders (1998)

Scream 2 (1997)

Sex: My British Job (2013)

Shameless: Series 1-10 (UK)

Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow (2004)

Something's Gotta Give (2003)

The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie (2004)

Spy Game (2001)

The Sum of All Fears (2002)

Total Drama World Tour (2014)

Underground: The Julian Assange Story (2012)

Urban Cowboy (1980)

Varsity Blues (1999)

What Women Want (2000)


The English Teacher (2013)


Gigli (2003)


The Homesman (2014)


Quartet (2012)


Seal Team 8: Behind Enemy Lines (2014)


Naked Among Wolves (2015)


The American (2010)

Let's Go to Prison (2006)

Leaving 11/22/16

Tracers (2014)


The Boxtrolls (2014)

Scenic Route (2013)

Ultimate Spider-Man: Web Warriors (2015)


The Boondocks: Seasons 1-4

Chowder: Seasons 1-3

Courage the Cowardly Dog: Seasons 1-4

Uncle Grandpa: Season 1


Robin Hood (1973)


Stuck in Love (2012)

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Netflix October 2016

Movies & TV Shows That Are Coming
to Netflix in October 2016

I'm really looking forward to binge watching Luke Cage and Scream: Season 2 coming out on September 30. There are lots of good TV Shows being added in October, that i'm excited to catch up on. I have been stuck in bed a lot due to health issues, so if you have any TV Show or Movie recommendations for me please comment below! Happy binging!


A Cinderella Story (2004)

Barbershop 2: Back in Business (2004)

Blue Streak (1999)

Breakfast at Tiffany’s (1961)

Dazed and Confused (1993)

Dr. Dolittle: Tail to the Chief (2008)

Fairy Tale: A True Story (1997)

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (1986)

Gentleman’s Agreement (1947)

Ghost Town (2008)

Grizzly Man (2005)

How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days (2003)

Millennium (1989)

Murder Maps: Season 2 (2015)

My Little Pony Equestria Girls: Legend of Everfree (2016)

Once Upon a Time in the West (1968)

Oriented (2015)

Patton (1970)

Picture This! (2008)

Pooh’s Grand Adventure: The Search for Christopher Robin (1997)

The Queen of the Damned (2002)

Quiz Show (1994)

Robotech (1985)

RV (2006)

Saving Mr. Wu (2015)

Snake Eyes (1998)

Snow Day (2000)

Sphere (1998)

Three Kings (1999)

Titanic (1997)

Unforgiven (1992)

The Uninvited (2009)

Unsealed: Alien Files: Season 4

Without a Paddle (2004)


Dheepan (2015)


American Horror Story: Hotel (Season 5)

Chevalier (2015)

Dartmoor Killing (2015)

The Flash: Season 2

The Grinder: Season 1


Arrow: Season 4


iZombie: Season 2


13TH (2016) ­ Netflix Original

Dinotrux: Season 3 Netflix Original ­ 

The Ranch: Season 1 Part 2 ­ 
Netflix Original

Russell Peters: Almost Famous ­ 
Netflix Original 

The Siege of Jadotville (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 

Supernatural: Season 11


The Originals: Season 3

Vampire Diaries: Season 7


Kuromukuro: Season 2 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Love Between the Covers (2015)


Justin Timberlake + The Tennessee Kids (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 


DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: Season 1

Mascots (2016) 
Netflix Original


Haters Back Off!: Season 1 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Project MC2: Season 3 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Sky Ladder: The Art of Cai Guo­Qiang (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 


Being George Clooney (2016)

Chapo: el escape del siglo (2016)

Glitch: Season 1 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Power Rangers Dino Super Charge: Season 1: Part 1


Dark Matter: Season 2


Black Mirror: Season 3 (Part 1) ­ 
Netflix Original 

Containment: Season 1

Joe Rogan: Triggered ­ 
Netflix Original 

Midnight Diner: Tokyo Stories ­ 
Netflix Original 

The Mr. Peabody and Sherman Show: Season 3 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Word Party: Season 2 ­ 
Netflix Original 


Doctor Foster: Season 1


Big Eyes (2014)


Jesus Camp (2006)

Kung Fu Panda 3 (2016)


7 aƱos (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 

I Am the Pretty Thing That Lives in the House (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 

Into the Inferno (2016) ­ 

Netflix Original 

Skylanders Academy: Season 1 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Trailer Park Boys: Out of the Park: Europe ­ 
Netflix Original 


The Fall: Season 3 ­ 
Netflix Original 


Chewing Gum: Season 1 ­ 
Netflix Original 

What’s Leaving Netflix


10.0 Earthquake (2014)

Back to the Future (1985)

Back to the Future Part II (1989)

Back to the Future Part III (1990)

Beverly Hills Cop II (1987)

Congo (1995)

Deep Impact (1998)

Erin Brockovich (2000)

The Exorcist (1973)

Heroes: Season 1­4

Honey (2003)

Honey 2 (2011)

Insomnia (2002)

Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius (2001)

Mr. Deeds (2002)

My Girl (1991)

Nick of Time (1995)

The Phantom (1996)

Psych: Seasons 1-­8

The Running Man (1987)

Saturday Night Live: The 2010s: Season 38

Timeline (2003)

Uncommon Valor (1983)

The Warriors (1979)


The Big Green (1995)


Ivan the Incredible (2013)


Devil (2010)

Estranged (2015)


Marvel’s Avengers Assemble: Season 2


The Taking of Deborah Logan (2014)


Redemption (2013)


The Interview (2014)


The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (1977)

The Truman Show (1998)

Monday, January 4, 2016

Lake House Products

Bamboo Salad Bowl with Serving Hands

This gorgeous Bamboo Salad Bowl with Serving Hands looks great on any table, when having friends or family over for lunch or dinner. The set is very well made versatile, durable, stylish and high quality bamboo bowl. The bowl is deep and makes it easy to toss the salad and dressing. My family loves salad, so this bowl has been getting a lot of use. I also plan to use the bowl to serve fruit, chips, pasta salad or rolls. You can fill the bowl with decorative items and use it as an accent piece anywhere in the house!

Bamboo is easy to clean and care for. Hand-wash your salad bowl and serving hands in warm, soapy water, make sure not to soak it though. Rinse, then wipe away excess water with a clean, soft cloth. Allow the set to air-dry completely before storing. You can purchase this set here. I received this set in exchange for an honest review.

Thursday, December 24, 2015


Last Mouse Lost & Go Bong

Last mouse lost is a fun game that you can take anywhere! There is no game pieces just a board so it is easy to clean up when you are done playing, you don't have to worry about losing pieces and you can play anywhere. It is great for travel. The game is small enough to fit in your purse and to bring with you to play in the car, plane, restaurant etc. It is a clever, strategic, and quick, 2 player game that takes less than 10 minutes to play. You can purchase this game here.

Go Bong is also a fun game you can travel anywhere with. It too only had a game board no pieces. You can play this one alone using one of the solitaire games or with an opponent in a quick 2 player match. Inside you will find instructions for several games you can play. You can follow the instructions or make up your own games. Some of the games they suggest is: The Solitaire 6 Queens Puzzle, The Solitaire Knight Game, The Solitaire GOBONG! Jumping Game, The GOBONG! 2-Players Logic Game. You can purchase this game here.

I received these games in exchange for an honest review.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Cookies By Design

Christmas Cookie Bouquet

How adorable are these Christmas cookies by Cookies By Design! They make cookies, cookie bouquets, cookie trays, cookie cakes, gift baskets and more. They make cookies for all occasions and celebrations. They have locations nationwide and also deliver, they even have next day delivery!

With Christmas and other holidays around the corner, I have been searching for the perfect gifts for my friends and family, and Cookies By Design is a great gift for just about everyone. I wanted to get them all a treat to go with their presents. Cookies By Design makes several cookie arrangements for Christmas and other holidays, so you can find the perfect fit for your loved ones.

I received the cookie bouquet above to tryout. The cookies are delicious and the frosting is amazing. You can tell they take their time decorating the cookies, making each and everyone perfect. I was so excited when they arrived to my house. It was packaged with care, all the cookies were secure and the bouquet looked gorgeous. I almost felt bad eating them, they were so pretty. But we got over it fast my family and I loved the cookies. They are so soft, fresh, and the frosting was the best!! The cookies are pretty big, I split mine with my hubby. This would be a perfect gift for Christmas, Valentines Day, Anniversary, Birthdays, etc. So much better than flowers in my opinion. You can checkout all that Cookies By Design has to offer and purchase some if you would like HERE!

Disclosure: This product was given to me by Cookies By Design for reviewing purposes. All opinions expressed here are my own honest thoughts.

Monday, December 21, 2015

Elf Workshoppe

Elf Snuggable & Soaring Elf Sleigh

I received this adorable elf and sleigh from the Elf Workshoppe. They have so many cute elves and accessories to choose from. The elves and accessories are very affordable and the kids will love them. They are very well made, high quality collectables. I love all the little details on the accessories

Elf Girl – Blonde

Get your own collectable, snuggly, little girl elf, whether you already have an existing elf family or wanting to start one! And don’t forget, it’s more fun to play, hug and love our elf than have it sit all alone on a shelf!

Soaring Elf Sleigh

Surprise your Elf with his very own Soaring hand painted Sleigh with space to include your child’s name as “Property of” to ride through the snow!

What’s hot for Christmas this year? The Elf WorkShoppe Launched New, Touchable Elf and Accessories Online

If you are going to put an Elf on a Shelf, shouldn’t they be comfortable? 

Elf WorkShoppe, a manufacturer and marketer of Christmas Elf accessories, recently launched its unique, collectable, limited-supply product offering with a touchable Elf and an adorable array of Elf accessories, available online at

The Elf WorkShoppe, “Where Christmas Comes to Life,” offers fun and magical collectable accessories for the company’s snuggable Elf doll or for another companies’ elves. Accessories include “Comfy Home” items, such as his or her own teddy bear and gifts, rocking chair, bath tub, bed, and other charming accessories to make an Elf feel right at home; as well as “Transportation Center” notions so a child’s Elf can travel to the North Pole in his own car, Elf express train, sleigh or sled.

The Elfs and accessories are great for anyone who loves Christmas and would make a nice gift. Order now and get 25% off and FREE shipping when you enter coupon code “save” on the check-out page. Be sure to enter below for a chance to win an elf and accessory.

Elf Workshoppe