Thursday, September 22, 2016

Netflix October 2016

Movies & TV Shows That Are Coming
to Netflix in October 2016

I'm really looking forward to binge watching Luke Cage and Scream: Season 2 coming out on September 30. There are lots of good TV Shows being added in October, that i'm excited to catch up on. I have been stuck in bed a lot due to health issues, so if you have any TV Show or Movie recommendations for me please comment below! Happy binging!

10/1/16

A Cinderella Story (2004)

Barbershop 2: Back in Business (2004)

Blue Streak (1999)

Breakfast at Tiffany’s (1961)

Dazed and Confused (1993)

Dr. Dolittle: Tail to the Chief (2008)

Fairy Tale: A True Story (1997)

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (1986)

Gentleman’s Agreement (1947)

Ghost Town (2008)

Grizzly Man (2005)

How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days (2003)

Millennium (1989)

Murder Maps: Season 2 (2015)

My Little Pony Equestria Girls: Legend of Everfree (2016)

Once Upon a Time in the West (1968)

Oriented (2015)

Patton (1970)

Picture This! (2008)

Pooh’s Grand Adventure: The Search for Christopher Robin (1997)

The Queen of the Damned (2002)

Quiz Show (1994)

Robotech (1985)

RV (2006)

Saving Mr. Wu (2015)

Snake Eyes (1998)

Snow Day (2000)

Sphere (1998)

Three Kings (1999)

Titanic (1997)

Unforgiven (1992)

The Uninvited (2009)

Unsealed: Alien Files: Season 4

Without a Paddle (2004)

10/3/16

Dheepan (2015)

10/4/16

American Horror Story: Hotel (Season 5)

Chevalier (2015)

Dartmoor Killing (2015)

The Flash: Season 2

The Grinder: Season 1

10/5/16

Arrow: Season 4

10/6/16

iZombie: Season 2

10/7/16

13TH (2016) ­ Netflix Original

Dinotrux: Season 3 Netflix Original ­ 

The Ranch: Season 1 Part 2 ­ 
Netflix Original

Russell Peters: Almost Famous ­ 
Netflix Original 

The Siege of Jadotville (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 

Supernatural: Season 11

10/8/16

The Originals: Season 3

Vampire Diaries: Season 7

10/10/16

Kuromukuro: Season 2 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Love Between the Covers (2015)

10/12/16

Justin Timberlake + The Tennessee Kids (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 

10/13/16

DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: Season 1

Mascots (2016) 
Netflix Original

10/14/16

Haters Back Off!: Season 1 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Project MC2: Season 3 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Sky Ladder: The Art of Cai Guo­Qiang (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 

10/15/16

Being George Clooney (2016)

Chapo: el escape del siglo (2016)

Glitch: Season 1 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Power Rangers Dino Super Charge: Season 1: Part 1

10/16/16

Dark Matter: Season 2

10/21/16

Black Mirror: Season 3 (Part 1) ­ 
Netflix Original 

Containment: Season 1

Joe Rogan: Triggered ­ 
Netflix Original 

Midnight Diner: Tokyo Stories ­ 
Netflix Original 

The Mr. Peabody and Sherman Show: Season 3 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Word Party: Season 2 ­ 
Netflix Original 

10/24/16

Doctor Foster: Season 1

10/25/16

Big Eyes (2014)

10/26/16

Jesus Camp (2006)

Kung Fu Panda 3 (2016)

10/28/16

7 aƱos (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 

I Am the Pretty Thing That Lives in the House (2016) ­ 
Netflix Original 

Into the Inferno (2016) ­ 

Netflix Original 

Skylanders Academy: Season 1 ­ 
Netflix Original 

Trailer Park Boys: Out of the Park: Europe ­ 
Netflix Original 

10/29/16

The Fall: Season 3 ­ 
Netflix Original 

10/31/16

Chewing Gum: Season 1 ­ 
Netflix Original 

What’s Leaving Netflix

10/1/16

10.0 Earthquake (2014)

Back to the Future (1985)

Back to the Future Part II (1989)

Back to the Future Part III (1990)

Beverly Hills Cop II (1987)

Congo (1995)

Deep Impact (1998)

Erin Brockovich (2000)

The Exorcist (1973)

Heroes: Season 1­4

Honey (2003)

Honey 2 (2011)

Insomnia (2002)

Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius (2001)

Mr. Deeds (2002)

My Girl (1991)

Nick of Time (1995)

The Phantom (1996)

Psych: Seasons 1-­8

The Running Man (1987)

Saturday Night Live: The 2010s: Season 38

Timeline (2003)

Uncommon Valor (1983)

The Warriors (1979)

10/2/16

The Big Green (1995)

10/15/16

Ivan the Incredible (2013)

10/16/16

Devil (2010)

Estranged (2015)

10/20/16

Marvel’s Avengers Assemble: Season 2

10/21/16

The Taking of Deborah Logan (2014)

10/24/16

Redemption (2013)

10/25/16

The Interview (2014)

10/27/16

The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (1977)

10/31/16
The Truman Show (1998)


Monday, January 4, 2016

Lake House Products

Bamboo Salad Bowl with Serving Hands



This gorgeous Bamboo Salad Bowl with Serving Hands looks great on any table, when having friends or family over for lunch or dinner. The set is very well made versatile, durable, stylish and high quality bamboo bowl. The bowl is deep and makes it easy to toss the salad and dressing. My family loves salad, so this bowl has been getting a lot of use. I also plan to use the bowl to serve fruit, chips, pasta salad or rolls. You can fill the bowl with decorative items and use it as an accent piece anywhere in the house!



Bamboo is easy to clean and care for. Hand-wash your salad bowl and serving hands in warm, soapy water, make sure not to soak it though. Rinse, then wipe away excess water with a clean, soft cloth. Allow the set to air-dry completely before storing. You can purchase this set here. I received this set in exchange for an honest review.

Thursday, December 24, 2015

FoxMind


Last Mouse Lost & Go Bong




Last mouse lost is a fun game that you can take anywhere! There is no game pieces just a board so it is easy to clean up when you are done playing, you don't have to worry about losing pieces and you can play anywhere. It is great for travel. The game is small enough to fit in your purse and to bring with you to play in the car, plane, restaurant etc. It is a clever, strategic, and quick, 2 player game that takes less than 10 minutes to play. You can purchase this game here.




Go Bong is also a fun game you can travel anywhere with. It too only had a game board no pieces. You can play this one alone using one of the solitaire games or with an opponent in a quick 2 player match. Inside you will find instructions for several games you can play. You can follow the instructions or make up your own games. Some of the games they suggest is: The Solitaire 6 Queens Puzzle, The Solitaire Knight Game, The Solitaire GOBONG! Jumping Game, The GOBONG! 2-Players Logic Game. You can purchase this game here.

I received these games in exchange for an honest review.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Cookies By Design

Christmas Cookie Bouquet



How adorable are these Christmas cookies by Cookies By Design! They make cookies, cookie bouquets, cookie trays, cookie cakes, gift baskets and more. They make cookies for all occasions and celebrations. They have locations nationwide and also deliver, they even have next day delivery!

With Christmas and other holidays around the corner, I have been searching for the perfect gifts for my friends and family, and Cookies By Design is a great gift for just about everyone. I wanted to get them all a treat to go with their presents. Cookies By Design makes several cookie arrangements for Christmas and other holidays, so you can find the perfect fit for your loved ones.



I received the cookie bouquet above to tryout. The cookies are delicious and the frosting is amazing. You can tell they take their time decorating the cookies, making each and everyone perfect. I was so excited when they arrived to my house. It was packaged with care, all the cookies were secure and the bouquet looked gorgeous. I almost felt bad eating them, they were so pretty. But we got over it fast my family and I loved the cookies. They are so soft, fresh, and the frosting was the best!! The cookies are pretty big, I split mine with my hubby. This would be a perfect gift for Christmas, Valentines Day, Anniversary, Birthdays, etc. So much better than flowers in my opinion. You can checkout all that Cookies By Design has to offer and purchase some if you would like HERE!




Disclosure: This product was given to me by Cookies By Design for reviewing purposes. All opinions expressed here are my own honest thoughts.

Monday, December 21, 2015

Elf Workshoppe

Elf Snuggable & Soaring Elf Sleigh


I received this adorable elf and sleigh from the Elf Workshoppe. They have so many cute elves and accessories to choose from. The elves and accessories are very affordable and the kids will love them. They are very well made, high quality collectables. I love all the little details on the accessories

Elf Girl – Blonde



Get your own collectable, snuggly, little girl elf, whether you already have an existing elf family or wanting to start one! And don’t forget, it’s more fun to play, hug and love our elf than have it sit all alone on a shelf!

Soaring Elf Sleigh



Surprise your Elf with his very own Soaring hand painted Sleigh with space to include your child’s name as “Property of” to ride through the snow!



What’s hot for Christmas this year? The Elf WorkShoppe Launched New, Touchable Elf and Accessories Online


If you are going to put an Elf on a Shelf, shouldn’t they be comfortable? 


Elf WorkShoppe, a manufacturer and marketer of Christmas Elf accessories, recently launched its unique, collectable, limited-supply product offering with a touchable Elf and an adorable array of Elf accessories, available online at www.elfworkshoppe.com.


The Elf WorkShoppe, “Where Christmas Comes to Life,” offers fun and magical collectable accessories for the company’s snuggable Elf doll or for another companies’ elves. Accessories include “Comfy Home” items, such as his or her own teddy bear and gifts, rocking chair, bath tub, bed, and other charming accessories to make an Elf feel right at home; as well as “Transportation Center” notions so a child’s Elf can travel to the North Pole in his own car, Elf express train, sleigh or sled.


The Elfs and accessories are great for anyone who loves Christmas and would make a nice gift. Order now and get 25% off and FREE shipping when you enter coupon code “save” on the check-out page. Be sure to enter below for a chance to win an elf and accessory.


Elf Workshoppe

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Ninja

Coffee Bar


I love, love, love my Coffee Bar. Ninja has yet again made a must have product! This baby is going to save me and my hubby a fortune. We can now make everything, we usually run to a coffeehouse for at HOME! The Coffee Bar comes with everything you need to make a variety of drinks hot or cold.You even get a book full of delicous drink recipes you can also find more recipes here. This would be the perfect gift for coffee lovers! Why spend a lot of money and time in long lines waiting for something you can make at home in your pj's?


About the product by Ninja:

Endless options for deliciousness.

The Ninja Coffee Bar™ with Auto-iQ™ One-Touch Intelligence lets you enjoy hot coffee with incredible
flavor richness and in any size you want: a cup, a travel mug, half carafe or a full carafe.

Classic & Rich Brews
Serve it up hot—any size, any time.

Our Classic Brew delivers smooth rich, balanced flavor from your favorite coffee. Want to take it up a notch? Rich Brew is richer than Classic for a more intense flavor that really stands up to extra milk and flavorings.

Over Ice Brew
Dial up, cool down.
Over Ice Brew dials up the richness even further by increasing the coffee concentration to compensate for melting ice, so it won’t taste watered down. Refreshing, huh?

Specialty Brew
No barista necessary.
Specialty Brew creates our highest concentration of coffee. It’s a coffee extract that, like espresso, you can use to create coffeehouse-style hot and cold layered beverages—right in your own home. You’ll impress even yourself!

How it works:


Auto-iQ™ One-Touch
Intelligence

Only Ninja’s Auto-iQ™ One-Touch Intelligence allows you to choose a size, choose a brew. Auto-iQ™ draws just the right amount of water needed from the reservoir, based on the brew size (from cup to travel mug to carafe) and brew type you select.
Thermal Flavor
Extraction™ Technology

Ninja’s patent-pending technology blends Precision Water Delivery with automated controls for Calibrated Temperature, Pre-infusion, Coffee Saturation, and Flavor Richness. Ninja’s Thermal Flavor Extraction™ technology can truly unlock the full flavor potential of your coffee.

You can purchase this Coffee Bar and other high quality Ninja products here.

Monday, December 14, 2015

Snuggie

The Blanket That Has Sleeves


It's starting to get colder out, finally! My favorite way to spend a cold night is on my couch with my Snuggie and hot chocolate or hot tea. Snuggies are so comfortable, warm, and soft. You can stay warm walking through your house in your Snuggie. You can also stay warm while using your tablet, phone, remote etc, because with Snuggie your hands are free! It is very well made and easy to wash and dry. I have several Snuggies and one of my favorite features is the pockets. I have so many things to carry from my great room to my bedroom and vice versa, so the pockets are very handy!


Snuggies make great gifts. They are very affordable, and something everyone can use. With so many prints to choose from, you can find the perfect one for yourself or to give as a gift. They would be the perfect gift, this holiday season. You can purchase a Snuggie here, or at other online and retail stores like Walmart, Walgreens and Amazon. Be sure to enter below for a chance to win one! Good Luck! I received snuggies in exchange for an honest review.